I Love Fringing! Outfit for Straights & Neats

I Love Fringing OutFit For Autumn

I’m sitting in my garden and the weather is getting cooler.  Now is the time to start thinking about your Autumn wardrobe as the new styles and collections are coming into your favourite stores.  Here is a simple, casual daytime look for ladies who like a little fringing….

Straight body?  Choose straight cuts…

This outfit is particularly suited to a lady with a straight, neat hourglass or rectangle body shape. I’ve chosen pieces with simple, softened-straight cuts which are both slimming and lengthening.

Starting with a fabulous pair of skinny jeans by River Island, I’ve added a longline tunic top from Monsoon in a pretty floral print.

Clever accessories can lengthen and slim…

Accessories complete the look. I’ve added a pair of stunning platform ankle boots, a pair of chandelier earrings, and a fabulous fringed bag.

Simple. Stylish. Chic. Perfect for any daytime occasion.

Hope you like it!

Personal Colour & Styling Consultations…

Personal Styling & Shopping

Personal Styling & Shopping

If you’re not sure about which colours to wear or which styles to choose to flatter your shape, why not book a personal Colour Analysis,Personal Styling Consultation or
Personal Shopping Trip.  I’ll help you choose the very best colours and styles for you and show you how to shop and dress with complete confidence.

Simply contact me at isabel@imagewisestyling.co.uk for more information about any of these services

Or visit my website for more comprehensive details about all of my image and personal styling service at http://www.imagewisestyling.co.uk

GIFT VOUCHERS & EXPERIENCE DAYS

gift voucher, colour me beautiful, isabel de felice, image advice, outfit advice, surrey, personal stylist

Treat a loved one today!

If you’d like to buy a special gift for a friend or loved one, all my services and consultations are available as Gift Vouchers and come with a personalised card and message.  Simply contact me at isabel@imagewisestyling.co.uk 

If you enjoy my outfit ideas and would like to keep up to date with all my styling advice and outfit inspirations, keep watching by clicking on the FOLLOW ME button.

I hope you enjoy today’s outfit…

All the best, Isabel xx

I Love Fringing Set for Autumn

Monsoon top
£32 – monsoon.co.uk

Topshop mixed metal jewelry
£19 – topshop.com

Leave a comment