Gorgeous in Green! How to wear green…Outfit ideas….

GORGEOUS IN GREEN!

Going out outfit for a redheaded lovely!

I saw two delightful ladies today for their Colour Analysis consultations. We had such a wonderful time together that I was inspired to put together this outfit for one of them.

The lady in question has gorgeous red hair and green eyes and an amazing pair of long slim legs. She told me she rarely wears skirts and would like to update her look for social occasions with friends.

So here it is…her very own outfit inspiration!

I’ve chosen a palette of greens and beige to bring out the colour of her eyes and flatter her lovely hair.  The teal accessories give it a modern and interesting look.

Starting with a pair of slim trousers from River Island to make the most of her long legs, I’ve added a stunning print tunic from East.

A pair of pretty and comfortable pumps from Pied a Terre, a set of bangles from Top Shop, a stunning cocktail ring and an amazing teal tote bag finish the look.

I’ll be sending this one to her!  I hope you like it too!

PERSONAL COLOUR ANALYSIS, STYLING & BODY SHAPES CONSULTATIONS AND PERSONAL SHOPPING

colour me beautiful, swatches, isabel de felice, image advice, stylist, image consultant, colour advice, colour analysis

Your personalised colour swatches...

If you’re not sure about which colours to wear or which styles to choose to flatter your shape, why not book a personal Colour Analysis,Personal Styling Consultation orPersonal Shopping Trip.  I’ll help you choose the very best colours and styles for you and show you how to shop and dress with complete confidence.

Simply contact me at isabel.defelice@cmb.co.uk for more information about any of these services

GIFT VOUCHERS AVAILABLE…

colour me beautiful, gift voucher, isabel de felice, image consultant, stylist,

Buy a Gift Voucher...

If you’d like to buy a special gift for a friend or loved one, all my services and consultations are available as Gift Vouchers and come with a personalised card and message.  Simply contact me at isabel.defelice@cmb.co.uk to arrange your special gift.

If you enjoy my outfit ideas and would like to keep up to date with all my styling advice and outfit inspirations, keep watching by clicking on the FOLLOW ME button.

I hope you enjoy today’s outfit…

All the best, Isabel xx


 

 

Tunic top
65 GBP - johnlewis.com

River Island beige legging
30 GBP - riverisland.com

Pied a Terre flat shoes
90 GBP - johnlewis.com

TopShop metal bangle
$40 - topshop.com

Roberto Cavalli gold plated ring
$400 - net-a-porter.com

 

 

Leave a comment